4.09AM 


I’ve been standing here waiting all day and now I’m losing hope.The day has turned to dusk

Over and over, I lift up my hands to pray for your well-being
I have no one who will listen again.

I cannot change anything, and accept my defeat at the hands of fate
Come already, oh unseenia
The day has turned to dusk

We can never know, 
Which moment might be our last
Let’s forget everything and live
We can never know, 
Which moment might be our last
Any moment could be our last

How can I hold anyone else at fault? The blame is my own for driving myself insame to love. My passion for you has driven me beyond sanity.

There is simply no trusting​

Author: Mohammad Jazim

Hundred Killers, Hundred Hammer's.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.